skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
 
8th Grade Volleyball

Choose Another Sport

 

2018-2019

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball

(8th grade plays after 7th grade game)

 

Tuesday, Feb 5 vs. Hart, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 7 @ Mason County Central MS, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 12 @ Montague MS, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 14 @ Whitehall MS, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 19 @ Oakridge MS, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 21 vs Ravenna, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 26 vs North Muskegon, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 28 @ Hart MS, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 6 @ Hart MS, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 8 vs Montague @ SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5 vs MCC, 4 p.m.

Thursday, March 7 vs Montague, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 11 1st Round WMC Tournament @ North Muskegon

Wednesday, March 13 WMC Tournament @ Shelby High School, 4 p.m.