skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
 
7th Grade Volleyball

Choose Another Sport

2017-2018

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball

 

Tuesday, Feb 6 vs. MCC @ SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 8 vs. Hart @SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 13 @Montague MS, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 15 vs. Oakridge @ SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 20 vs. Whitehall @ SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 22 @ North Muskegon MS, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 27 @ Ravenna MS, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 1 @ Mason County MS, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 6 @ Hart MS, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 8 vs. Montague @ SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 12 TBA @ SMS, 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14 WMC Tournament @ Shelby High School, 4:00 p.m.