Search: Keyword:
 

  Contact  

525 N State Street
Shelby, MI   49455

Phone Icon 231-861-4521 Fax Icon 231-861-0415

Contact Image

  

Shelby Middle School

525 N. State Street

Shelby, MI 49455

Phone: 231-861-4521   

Fax:    231- 861-0415  

Outside Kitchen line:      Outside Adolescent Health Center line:

   231-861-0317                        231-902-8550

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

EXT.

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Olmstead, Mark

3903    

Principal

olmsm@shelby.k12.mi.us

Sly, Laura     

3905

Counselor

slyl@shelby.k12.mi.us

Hogston, Lori

3901

Secretary

hogsl@shelby.k12.mi.us

Rapes, Mary 

3902

Secretary

rapem@shelby.k12.mi.us

ACADEMIC TEAM

 

 

 

Cederquist, Patricia  

3605

Mathematics

cedep@shelby.k12.mi.us

Coronado, Jairo 

4109

Spanish/Algebra

coroj@shelby.k12.mi.us

Dean, Dustin

4307

Special Education

deand@shelby.k12.mi.us

Dyer, Melissa  

3603

History

dyerm@shelby.k12.mi.us

Emelander, Scott

3601

Vocal Music

emels@shelby.k12.mi.us

Fortier, Shelly  

3803

Special Education

forts@shelby.k12.mi.us

Fortier, Philip

4305

Physical Education/Science

fortp@shelby.k12.mi.us

Furman, Jeanne

4107

Health

furmj@shelby.k12.mi.us

Glamzi, Andrea        

3710

Mathematics

glama@shelby.k12.mi.us

Harvell, Rebecca

3806

Science

harvr@shelby.k12.mi.us

Heft, Danielle

4206

HS Algebra

heftd@shelby.k12.mi.us

Isakson, Curt                   

4116

Band

isakc@shelby.k12.mi.us

Lozano, Carlos

3805 

Mathematics

lozac@shelby.k12.mi.us

Patterson, Andy

3804

History

patta@shelby.k12.mi.us

Przekop, Michelle

4102

Special Education

przem@shelby.k12.mi.us

Rademacher, Teresa

3606

Special Education

radet@shelby.k12.mi.us

Ramso, Shannon

3607

Science

ramss@shelby.k12.mi.us

Schuchardt, Brenda

3701

Language Arts/Yearbook

schub@shelby.k12.mi.us

Shalifoe-Wallace, Catherine

3706

ESL Support

wallk@shelby.k12.mi.us

Sikkema, Wade    

3708

Physical Education/Science

sikkwl@shelby.k12.mi.us

Stiffler, Katherine

4100

Art

stifk@shelby.k12.mi.us

VanderWeele, Kara

3713

Special Education

vandk @shelby.k12.mi.us

Wall, Debbie

3704

Reading

walldk@shelby.k12.mi.us

White, Sara

3801

English/History

petel@shelby.k12.mi.us

Woller, Sarah

3604

Language Arts

wollse@shelby.k12.mi.usA

ADOLESCENT HEALTH CENTER TEAM

 

 

 

Kelley, Duane

 

Nurse Practitioner

dkelley@dhd10.org

Masunas, Kendra

 

Counselor

kmasunas@dhd10.org

Monroe, Janet

3712

Receptionist

jmonroe@dhd10.org

ASPIRE TEAM

 

 

 

Gale, Justin

3721

Site-Coordinator

galej@shelby.k12.mi.us

Hams, Krista

3602

Secretary

hamsk@shelby.k12.mi.us

Lenon, Kolleen

3602

Director

lenok@shelby.k12.mi.us

CUSTODIAL TEAM

 

 

 

Hicks, Chuck

 

Custodian: Shift 2

hickc@shelby.k12.mi.us

Munoz, Adam

 

Custodian: Shift 2

munoa@shelby.k12.mi.us

Poort, Scott

 

Custodian: Shift 1

poors@shelby.k12.mi.us

FOOD SERVICE TEAM

 

 

 

Beckman, Dana

Fessenden, Sarah

Graham, Sheri

Smith, Gaileen

3502

Food Service Personnel

beckds@shelby.k12.mi.us

fesss@shelby.k12.mi.us

grahs@shelby.k12.mi.us

smitg@shelby.k12.mi.us

Buchner, Becky

3501

Food Service Data Entry

buchr@shelby.k12.mi.us

Vanas, Mary Rose

3500

Food Service Director

wayem@shelby.k12.mi.us

INSTRUCIONAL ASSISTANT TEAM

 

 

 

Garcia, Christina

3720

Instructional Assistant

garcc@shelby.k12.mi.us

Grey, Lawanda

 

Instructional Assistant

greyl@shelby.k12.mi.us

Markiewicz, Rhonda

 

Instructional Assistant

markr@shelby.k12.mi.us

Newman, Jeanne      

3700

Instructional Assistant

newmjl@shelby.k12.mi.us

Stephan, Rebecca

3703

Student Success Facilitator

stepr@shelby.k12.mi.us

Wilson, Patrick

 

Instructional Assistant

wilsp@shelby.k12.mi.us

ISD CENTER TEAM

 

 

 

Scofield, Kim

3714

Instructional Assistant

scofk@shelby.k12.mi.us

Springer, Tonya

3714

Special Education Director

sprit@shelby.k12.mi.us

Thaler, Paula

3714

Instructional Assistant

thalp@shelby.k12.mi.us